Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr
Double Room Standard Rate BE 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR  
Double Room Mobile -5% 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR 57.00 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate BE 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR  
Twin Room Mobile -5% 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR 61.75 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate BE 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR  
Triple Room Mobile -5% 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR 76.00 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate BE 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR  
Single Room Mobile -5% 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR 47.50 EUR  
Room not available
Room available