Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct
Double Room Standard Rate 120.00 EUR --- 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR  
Room not available
Room available