Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov Thu 01 Dec Fri 02 Dec Sat 03 Dec Sun 04 Dec Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec
Double Room Standard Rate BE 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR ---  
Double Room Mobile -5% 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR 80.75 EUR ---  
Twin Room Standard Rate BE --- 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR 90.00 EUR ---  
Twin Room Mobile -5% --- 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR 85.50 EUR ---  
Triple Room Standard Rate BE --- 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR 105.00 EUR ---  
Triple Room Mobile -5% --- 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR 99.75 EUR ---  
Single Room Standard Rate BE 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR ---  
Single Room Mobile -5% 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR 71.25 EUR ---  
Room not available
Room available