Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
Double Room Standard Rate --- 160.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR --- 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 120.00 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate --- --- 85.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate --- --- 105.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR 150.00 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate --- 120.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR --- 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR  
Room not available
Room available