Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul
Double Room Standard Rate BE 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR 89.00 EUR  
Double Room Mobile -5% 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR 84.55 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate BE --- 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR 94.00 EUR  
Twin Room Mobile -5% --- 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR 89.30 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate BE --- 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR 109.00 EUR  
Triple Room Mobile -5% --- 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR 103.55 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate BE 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR 79.00 EUR  
Single Room Mobile -5% 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR 75.05 EUR  
Room not available
Room available