Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb
Double Room Standard Rate 60.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate 65.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR 70.00 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate 80.00 EUR --- 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 75.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR 85.00 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate 50.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR  
Room not available
Room available