Capodichino International Hotel
Daily availabilities and prices
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec
Double Room Standard Rate BE 72.00 EUR 72.00 EUR 72.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR 60.00 EUR  
Twin Room Standard Rate BE --- --- --- 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR 65.00 EUR  
Triple Room Standard Rate BE --- --- --- 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR  
Single Room Standard Rate BE 62.00 EUR 62.00 EUR 62.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR 50.00 EUR  
Room not available
Room available