Hotel Aurora
Daily availabilities and prices
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec
Single room Not Refundable 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR 80.00 EUR  
Twin room Not Refundable 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR  
Double room Not Refundable 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR 100.00 EUR  
Triple room Not Refundable 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR 130.00 EUR  
Room not available
Room available