Hotel K'Loys
Daily availabilities and prices
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug
Night + dinner at the Creperie l'Escale Overnight stay --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---  
Night + dinner at Restaurant l'Islandais Overnight stay --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---  
Offre Romantique --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---  
Economic Confort Overnight stay 102.00 EUR 120.00 EUR --- --- --- --- --- 110.00 EUR --- ---  
Economic Confort Tarif Non Remboursable --- --- --- --- --- --- --- 93.50 EUR --- ---  
Confort City Side Overnight stay --- --- --- --- 128.00 EUR 120.00 EUR 138.00 EUR --- --- 150.00 EUR  
Confort City Side Tarif Non Remboursable --- --- --- --- 108.80 EUR 102.00 EUR 117.30 EUR --- --- 127.50 EUR  
Confort City Side Passer Noël à Paimpol --- --- --- --- 148.00 EUR 140.00 EUR 158.00 EUR --- --- 170.00 EUR  
Confort City Side Offre Romantique --- --- --- --- 178.00 EUR 170.00 EUR 188.00 EUR --- --- 200.00 EUR  
Confort Harbour View Overnight stay --- --- --- --- --- 145.00 EUR --- --- --- ---  
Confort Harbour View Tarif Non Remboursable --- --- --- --- --- 123.25 EUR --- --- --- ---  
Confort Harbour View Passer Noël à Paimpol --- --- --- --- --- 165.00 EUR --- --- --- ---  
Confort Harbour View Offre Romantique --- --- --- --- --- 195.00 EUR --- --- --- ---  
Superior Sea View Overnight stay --- --- --- --- 213.00 EUR --- --- --- --- ---  
Superior Sea View Tarif Non Remboursable --- --- --- --- 181.05 EUR --- --- --- --- ---  
Superior Sea View Passer Noël à Paimpol --- --- --- --- 233.00 EUR --- --- --- --- ---  
Family Suite Sea View Overnight stay --- --- 165.00 EUR --- --- --- --- --- --- ---  
Family Suite Sea View Tarif Non Remboursable --- --- 140.25 EUR --- --- --- --- --- --- ---  
Room not available
Room available